High%20res%20dallas%20reflection%20dawn_edited.jpg

Director's Welcome

185A1861-Edit.jpg

Twenty-two years ago I was offered an opportunity to be part of a team that was building the first LNESC Center in North Texas. Since that time, our vision to create a center that was designed to foster low-income, Latin(x) students to become “Life-long Learners” and “Life-Long Leaders” has not changed. I invite you to explore our website to learn how we are currently implementing that vision.

 

LNESC’s unique national network of fifteen field centers and our affiliation with our parent organization, the League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC) provides an underlying current of advocacy that has resulted in the development of a unique set of programs that are designed to meet North Texas’s educational and leadership needs. I invite you to help strengthen our programming, by offering your feedback and suggestions to dallas.tx@lnesc.org.

Thanks for visiting our website,

 

Sinceramente,

image001.png

Renato "Ray" De Los Santos

RSantos@lnesc.org

Meet Our Team

Roger.jpg
Roger Romero

Programs Manager

RRomero@lnesc.org

(469) 351-4460

185A1823-Edit.jpg
Sandra Avalos

Parent Programs/Tutor Manager

SAvalos@lnesc.org

(469) 351-4322

Eva Zamora_edited.jpg
Eva Zamora

Office Manager

EZamora@lnesc.org

(469) 351-4288

Ana's Headshot.jpg
Ana Medina

Upward Bound Advisor

AMedina@lnesc.org

(469) 351-4333

MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png
Neidine Ramirez

Upward Bound Advisor

NRamirez@lnesc.org

(469) 351-4342

Ulysses Granados
Ulysses Granados

Ford Driving Dreams Champion

UGranados@lnesc.org

(469) 351-4350